Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Saturday, November 5, 2011

Thursday, November 3, 2011

Sunday, October 30, 2011

Friday, October 21, 2011

These pictures from Mara I made when we went to a carpark to make some pictures on the roof. It was one of these windy summerdays and our hair fondled our face. 

Tuesday, October 18, 2011

the first colours of autum

Yesterday evening Marie and I went to the forest to see if  autumn already arrived. The twilight gave us a wonderful light, but when we ride our bikes back it was dark and it was kind of spooky in the forest. Anyhow i love the autumn with all these wonderful colours. Walking through the forest and over the fields and after it warming up my hands with a cup of tea.. 
I am happy and next week I'm in Denmark with my friend and my parents! 

Monday, October 17, 2011

Friday, October 14, 2011

Tuesday, October 11, 2011

Monday, October 3, 2011

Dockville=Matschville






                                                                  

Thursday, July 21, 2011

Monday, July 11, 2011


pho: sina